Xóa tài khoản pinterest

     

Why Would You Delete Your Pinterest Account?

Pinterest is a social truyền thông media site dedicated lớn introducing users to lớn collections of images, referred to lớn as "pins," that help them discover và save sầu creative ideas. People turn to lớn Pinterest khổng lồ learn new recipes, find new interior thiết kế ideas, or even just discover a new fun place to visit. Pinterest has over 100 million regular users, 85% of which are female. However, many people are cautious of the amount of data collected by Pinterest, and how the popular site may store or distribute their private information. To keep yourself protected, it might be a good idea to lớn delete your Pinterest account permanently.

Bạn đang xem: Xóa tài khoản pinterest


*

Deleting Your Pinterest Account Permanently

Once deleted, your Pinterest account will no longer exist and people cannot search for you on Pinterest or access your protệp tin any longer. To delete your Pinterest trương mục, follow our easy 5-step guide below.

Log in to lớn Pinterest.Clichồng your profile button at the top of Pinterest.Cliông chồng the bolt button.Cliông chồng Deactivate Account.Clichồng Permanently Cchiến bại Account.

That"s it. Your Pinterest tài khoản has been permanently deleted.

Xem thêm: Hướng Dẫn Tuyển Dụng Linkedin Lương Cao, Hướng Dẫn Tuyển Dụng Nhân Sự Trên Linkedin Từ A


More Ways to lớn Protect Your Privacy

In addition to lớn deleting your Pinterest trương mục, you can take other steps khổng lồ protect your privacy online when using social networks. The first step is awareness, & you should be aware of the following:

Information you post to lớn social media is publicly visible, so think before you post. Photos posted to Pinterest may reveal details about your life, including where you live sầu or what you lượt thích.Even if you manage your privacy settings, there are still privacy concerns "behind the scenes" as Pinterest may be collecting data on users.There is often metadata associated with photos you post, which includes revealing details like the location the phokhổng lồ was taken và the time and date.Underst& how your social truyền thông media applications connect to other apps, và that data sharing may occur across programs.

To protect your privacy while using social networks, you can also do the following:

Think before you share: Information shared on social truyền thông media is publicly visible, so remember it is visible khổng lồ a large amount of people.Read the privacy policy: Be sure to understand the privacy policy of the social network and adjust your settings accordingly, và be aware of how your data is being collected, used or sold.

Xem thêm: Hình Đại Diện Đẹp Nhất 2021 ❤️ Top 1001 Ảnh Avatar Đẹp, 18 Ảnh Đại Diện

Adjust your privacy settings: Set your privacy settings within applications lớn control how your information is shared và what is kept private.

Source: Delete Pinterest


Chuyên mục: Marketing online